## 2024 CURBOROUGH SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS

## <u>Supported by PJS Sports Cars Ltd, and Paul Green Jewellers</u> 2024 AWARDS

CLAS Sb	Standard cars 1.4 to 1.7	1 <sup>st</sup>	JOHN BERESFORD ( BMW Mini)
CLASS Sc	Standard cars 1.7 upto 2.01	1 <sup>st</sup>	PAUL GLENDENNING (Clio Sport)
CLASS Sd	Standard cars over 2.0L	1 <sup>st</sup>	LIAM MEREDITH ( BMW Z4)
CLASS 1a	Road mod. cars upto 1.4l	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	GRAHAM HARVEY ( <i>Mini 1380</i> ) HOWARD COTTRELL ( <i>MG Midget</i> ) DEAN RATCLIFFE ( <i>MG ZR1.4</i> )
CLASS 1b	Road mod. cars 1.4-2.0l	2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	MICHAEL WHITE(Clio Sport) LEE WILLARS (MGZR160)
CLASS 1c	Road mod. Cars over 2.01	1 <sup>st</sup>	ANTHONY ASHCROFT (BMW Mini S)
CLASS 2b	Kit and replica over 1.7l	1 <sup>st</sup>	JOHN CALDICOTT (Caterham)
CLASS 2L	Road Going Lotus Cars	1 <sup>st</sup>	MARTIN ROBERTS (Elise)
CLASS 3b	Mod prod cars upto 2.0L	2 <sup>nd</sup>	TOM HARDING (Golf GTI)
CLASS 3c	Mod prod cars over 2.01	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	ANDREW WARD ( <i>Mazda MX5T</i> ) STEVE JACKSON ( <i>Porsche 911</i> ) CHARLOTTE WARD ( <i>Mazda MX5T</i> )
CLASS 4b	Mod Specialist Cars	1 <sup>st</sup>	MARK WILLIAMS (MegaBusa)

<u>Lifeline Award :</u> (Spirit of the Championship) MARK STURMAN (Elise) Novice Award: LIAM MEREDITH (BMW Z4)

## **OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS:**

- 3<sup>rd</sup> Over all (and 1<sup>st</sup> in Class 3b) LIAM ULYATT 136 points (Peugeot 106 GTI)
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Over all (and 1<sup>st</sup> in Class 1b) STEVE BARROW 138.5 points (Clio Sport)
- 1<sup>st</sup> Over all (and 1<sup>st</sup> in Class Sa) LEE BRADFORD 142.5 points (MGZR 1.4)